Canceling pledges in pledge manager

As a creator, you can edit and cancel user pledges. To cancel a pledge, click the tool button in the top right corner, choose the project you want to manage from the list on the left, and click "Orders". You'll see a list of all orders made in this project. To find the order that should be canceled, you can search the order list using filters:

If you need to cancel an order and you know its ID, enter the ID in the filter search and click "Apply filter". You can also search orders by customer name, email, order status, and product contained in an order. Once you find the order you want to cancel, click its ID on the list. You'll see the order details. Next to the order number, there is a button "Cancel order". Click it to cancel the order.

NOTE: If the order is paid, you'll see a warning about overcharge correction and you'll have to make a refund.

Read about making refunds here.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.