How to cancel a pledge in crowdfunding?
In the crowdfunding phase, you can cancel your pledge and won’t be charged for it. In the pledge manager phase, you have to contact the creator if you want to cancel your pledge.
To cancel your pledge, click the account icon in the top right corner and choose "My projects." You'll see a list of all projects you backed. Find the project you want to manage, click "view orders," and choose the pledge you want to cancel. Once you find it, click the three-dot icon on the right and choose "Cancel pledge":
When you confirm your choice, your pledge will be canceled.