How to delete an account?
If you want to delete your account, go to "My account". You’ll see your account settings. Scroll down until you find the "Delete account" field.
When you click on the indicated link in the message, you’ll see the following window:
IMPORTANT: This action will not cancel your pledges but you won’t be able to manage them anymore.
To delete your account, enter your account password and click "Delete account".