Canceling crowdfunding campaign
If your project is in the draft phase, you don’t have to cancel it. You just won’t launch it. If your project has already started the crowdfunding phase, go to "Project" -> "Settings" and once the general settings open, click the three-dot button and "Cancel project". You'll see the following window with details concerning canceling:
NOTE: Once you cancel your campaign, it will be marked as canceled. You need to create a new one if you want to relaunch it.
NOTE: Even if you cancel the campaign, you can still post updates and communicate with your followers.